Life As A Playlist or…It’s beginning to look…….

a lot like Christmas down here on the farm! Got the cabins all decked out and now trying to motivate to get our own home ready!

Image

Ohhh..the snow..makes her look so festive!!

To keep the festive Holiday spirit a rollin…Here is a playlist of my favorite Christmas songs. A little bit about me that you probably don’t know is that I love Christmas songs! So much, in fact, that I play them all year long!! So, submitted for your entertainment, here are some of my favorites:

1) Here Comes Santa Claus, by the Mills Brothers. This is kind of an old one, but it is a great one!

2) Snoopy’s Christmas by the Royal Guardsman. When I was little, I had this on a 45, man I’m old!

3) Tiny Tree Christmas by Guster. Never had too many Tiny Trees, having grown up on a Christmas Tree farm, but hey, it’s a cool song!

4) Celebrate Me Home by Kenny Loggins.

5) Wizards In Winter by Trans Siberian Orchestra

6) O Holy Night by Reba McEntire

7) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen by Bare Naked Ladies

8) Go Tell It On The Mountain by Dolly Parton. Love me some Dolly, I do!

9) You’ll Never Find My Christmas by Bishop Allen

10) Chirstmastime Is Here by Vince Guaraldi Trio

So, hope you and yours have a Happy Happy Holiday Season! C’mon down and see us, we’d love to have you!

Leave a comment